About us

TAS Group is a dynamically developing group of companies that provides a full range of financial services to the people of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the CIS countries

The philosophy of our company is based on trust and a turquoise approach to management. We strive to create an ideal and comfortable organization for the future. As an example, our company does not stick to a strict service hierarchy.

For any work process, employees can directly address to the head of the department. We do not control whether people are late for work or leave early. They clearly know and understand the goals, mission and values of the company.

35 branches
more than 500 employees
10 companies

Our company has 11 years of experience in the financial market

It successfully develops, creates hundreds of jobs, and has a significant impact on the development of the economy of Kazakhstan. Takes care of the professional growth of his employees and their continuous training. Actively involves in charity.

TAS Group began its activities in 2010, has 33 branches in the cities of Kazakhstan and two branches in Moscow, where our interests are represented by the 38.ru financial group.

We started regional scaling of business back in 2015. TAS Group must become a high-tech and innovative financial company capable to compete in the global market. When creating these areas, we took into account the needs of our clients.

A loan is often taken to solve housing problems or improve health. And if desired, the client can receive final services from us, according to the principle of "one window". At the same time, there is no defocusing of the main business, on the contrary, we create a kind of ecosystem around it, and it continues to grow and develop.

At the end of the first quarter of following year, the number of TAS Finance Group clients amounted to more than 19 thousand people. In 2019, the company entered the international Mintos platform, where members invest in loans.

Today the group of companies unites 10 companies

Loans secured by a car with the right to drive and the ability to receive money online (MFO TASCREDIT, TASCREDIT ONLINE, 38.ru)

Currency exchange operations (TАSEXCHANGE)

Microcrediting of the population secured by real estate (TASMICROFINANCE)

Profitable investment up to 20% per annum (FINANCE INVESTMENT GROUP)

Construction of state-owned facilities (AHTAS Construction, SK-Retma)

Multidisciplinary Medical Center (Zhangya Med)

Charity and community assistance (ASSYLTAS)

Concessional loans to farmers and rural micro-businesses (Zhetysu Agro Credit)

The professionalism of our team is important to us, therefore we are continuously developing, improving and training. We firmly know that we are stronger together than each one by himself. Therefore, it is important for us to be able to talk, communicate properly, cooperate and be friends. We are a team of like-minded people, we teach each other, highly appreciating the contribution of each to the common cause.

Top management

Dulat Tastekeyev

Head of the "TAS Group"

Ruslan Kim

Managing partner

Aizhan Tastekeyeva

CFO

Nurzhan Okimbayev

Managing partner

Leader's words

The foundation of our company is maximum customer satisfaction and a professional approach to each borrower. We successfully work with both small and medium-sized businesses and individuals. Every third client comes to us on the recommendations. Since we have established ourselves as a reliable partner, which not only provides the most favorable conditions for cooperation, but also helps to solve financial difficulties quickly and in a timely manner. We release the frozen liabilities of citizens and give them money to solve urgent problems.

Dulat Tastekeyev

Founder of the group of companies "TAS Group"

Our strategic goal is to become a key player in the financial market, to change it and bring it closer to the people.

О нас

TAS Group –динамично развивающаяся группа компаний, которая предоставляет полный спектрфинансовых услуг населению РК и стран СНГ

Философия нашей компании основана на доверии и бирюзовом подходе в менеджменте. Мы стремимся создать идеальную и комфортную для работы организацию будущего. Например, у нас в компании нет строгой служебной иерархии.

По любому рабочему процессу сотрудники могут напрямую обратиться к руководителю подразделения. Мы не контролируем, опаздывают ли люди на работу или раньше времени уходят. Ведь они четко знают и понимают цели, миссию и ценности компании.

34 филиала
более 500 сотрудников
10 компаний

Наша компания 11 лет на финансовом рынке

Успешно развивается, создаёт сотни рабочих мест, оказывает значительное влияние на развитие экономики Казахстана. Заботится о профессиональном росте своих сотрудников и их постоянном обучении. Активно занимается благотворительной деятельностью.

TAS Group начал свою деятельность в 2010 году, имеет 33 филиалов в городах Казахстана и два филиала в Москве, где наши интересы представляет финансовая группа «38.ru».

Региональное масштабирование бизнеса мы начали ещё в 2015 году. TAS Group должен стать высокотехнологичной и инновационной финансовой компанией, способной конкурировать на глобальном рынке. Создавая эти направления, мы учитывали потребности наших клиентов.

Кредит зачастую берут, чтобы решить жилищные проблемы или поправить здоровье. И при желании клиент может получить конечные услуги у нас, по принципу «одного окна». При этом не происходит расфокусировки основного бизнеса, наоборот, мы создаём вокруг него некую экосистему, и он продолжает расти и развиваться.

На конец первого квартала текущего года количество клиентов составило более 19 тыс. человек. В 2019 году компания вышла на международную площадку Mintos, где участники инвестируют в кредиты.

Сегодня группа компаний объединяет 10 компаний

Кредитование под залог автомобиля с правом управления а также возможность получение деньги онлайн (МФО TASCREDIT, TASCREDIT ONLINE, 38.ru)

Валютообменные операции (TАSEXCHANGE)

Микрокредитование населения под залог недвижимости (TASMICROFINANCE)

Выгодное инвестирование до 20% годовых (FINANCE INVESTMENT GROUP)

Строительство государственных объектов (AHTAS Construction, СК-Ретма)

Многопрофильный медицинский центр (Жанұя Мед)

Благотворительность и помощь населению (ASSYLTAS)

Льготное кредитование фермеров и сельского микробизнеса (Zhetysu Agro Credit)

Нам важен профессионализм нашей команды, поэтому мы непрерывно развиваемся, занимаемся совершенствованием и обучением. Мы твердо знаем, что мы вместе сильнее, чем каждый сам по себе. Поэтому нам важно уметь общаться, правильно коммуницировать, сотрудничать и дружить. Мы команда единомышленников, мы обучаем друг друга, высоко ценя вклад каждого в общее дело.

Топ-менеджмент

Дулат Тастекеев

Руководитель ГК "TAS Group"

Рахат Тастекеев

Генеральный директор

Айжан Тастекеева

Финансовый директор

Нуржан Окимбаев

Управляющий партнер

Слова руководителя

Фундамент нашей компании – максимальное удовлетворение потребностей клиентов и профессиональный подход к каждому заёмщику. Мы успешно работаем как с малым и средним бизнесом, так и с физическими лицами. Каждый третий клиент приходит к нам рекомендации. Поскольку мы зарекомендовали себя как надежного партнера, который не просто предоставляет наиболее выгодные условия сотрудничества, а помогает решать финансовые трудности быстро и своевременно. Мы высвобождаем замерзшие пассивы граждан и выдаем им деньги на решение насущных задач.

Дулат Тастекеев

Основатель группы компаний "TAS Group"

Наша стратегическая цель стать ключевым игроком на финансовом рынке, менять его и делать ближе к народу.